Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik is No 1 CM in country: ABP-C Voter Survey

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was announced No 1 CM in the country by ABP-C Voter Survey #DeshKaMood. The result came up on Friday.

The survey put Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal in No 2 followed by Andhra Pradesh CM Jaganmohan Reddy at No. 3.

The fourth position in the list went to Kerala Chief Minister P Bijayan while Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackrey remained in the 5th position. Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh Bhupesh Baghel remained at No 6 in the list.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.