Odisha CM Naveen Inaugurates 6 New Police Stations Through Video Conferencing

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister of Odisha, Naveen Patnaik inaugurated 6 new police stations in the state, through video conferencing on Wednesday.

The newly inaugurated police stations were Angul Sadar Police Station in Angul district, Bharatpur Police Station in Bhubaneswar, Sadar P.S in Jharsuguda district, Belaguntha Police Station in Ganjam district, Sabrang Police Station and Pirahat Police Station in Bhadrak district .

This Inauguration programme of Bharatpur P.S was attended by  Senior BJD leader Ashok Panda and Bhubaneswar North MLA Susant Rout. Odisha Police DG Abhay, Police Commissioner Sudhanshu Sarangi and many senior officers were present during the inauguration ceremony of the new police station.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.