Odisha Cadre IAS Officers Get Important Portfolios At Centre

Bhubaneswar: Odisha cadre IAS officers have been given important portfolios at the center.

Reportedly, 1985 batch Odisha cadre IAS Upendra P Singh has been appointed as the Union Textiles Secretary.

1986 batch Odisha cadre IAS GVV Sharma has been appointed as the Chairman of National Authority, Chemical Weapons Convention.

1988 batch Gujarat cadre IAS Bidyut Bihari Swain has been appointed as the MSME (Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise) Secretary. 

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.