Yellow Warning Issued For 19 Districts Of Odisha, Check The Details Here

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Centre of India Meteorological Department (IMD) on Tuesday issued yellow warning to as many as 19 districts of Odisha.

According to the weather department, the yellow warning has been issued to Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Cuttack, Jagatsinghpur, Puri, Khurda, Nayagarh, Ganjam, Gajapati, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Dhenkanal, Angul, Kandhamal, Rayagada, Koraput and Malkangiri.

Also read: Odisha: Mo Bus Service To Remain Suspended During Lockdown

These districts are likely to witness thunderstorm with lightning and rainfall along with a winds reaching up to 40-50 KM per hour.

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.