Major Reshuffle Of Judges In Odisha, Check details

Cuttack: A major reshuffle has taken place at the level of Judicial Officers and District Judges where 20 Civil Judges have been promoted to the cadre of Senior Civil Judges in Odisha.

Reportedly, the Orissa High Court has also issued an official notification in this regard.

Check the list below of the officers in the cadre of Civil Judges who have been promoted to Senior Civil Judges: 

1. Ms. Neha Agrawal Secy. as D.L.S.A Bhadrak
2. Ms. Leepa Mohanty as Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Berhampur
3. Sri Srideep Mishra as Sr. Civil Judge (LR), Bhawanipatna
4. Sri Ranjan Kumar Pradhan as Registrar, Civil Courts, Balasore
5. Sri Nikhil Bharat Mohanty as Registrar, Civil Courts, Puri
6. Ms. Mamita Sahoo as Secy., D.L.S.A. , Dhenkanal
7. Sri Suman Jena Secy. as D.L.S.A. Jeypore
8. Ms Mami Behera as Secy., D.L.S.A. Keonjhar
9. Sri Priya Ranjan Ojha as D.L.S.A. Balasore
10. Ms. Jyotirmayee Das as Secy., D.L.S.A. Jajpur
11. Ms. Sumitra Sahoo as Secy., D.L.S.A. , Kendrapara
12. Sri Ashish Kumar Parichha as Registrar, Civil Courts, Baripada
13. Sri Apury Kumar Ray as Registrar, Civil Courts, Cuttack
14. Ms. Snigaha Panda as Sr. Civil Judge (Women’s Court), Phulbani
15. Ms. Anushila Roy as Secretary, as D.L .S.A., Phulbani
16. Sri NishakarSahoo as Registrar, Civil Courts, Nayagarh
17. Ms. Soudamini Singh as Secy., D.L.S.A. , Bhubaneswar
18. Ms. Manaswini Rath as Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Jajpur
19.Ms: Rashmi Rekha Patra as Registrar, Civil Courts, Bhawanipatna
20. Sri BibhutiBhusan Nayak as Sr. Civil Judge, Khandapada

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.