BJD announces 2nd list of candidates for general elections 2024: Check list here

Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) in Odisha released the second list of candidates for the upcoming general elections 2024. BJD party Supremo Naveen Patnaik announced six names for the Lok Sabha constituencies of Puri, Cuttack, Kandhamal, Dhenkanal, Jagatsinghpur and Jajpur today.

It is to be noted that earlier today BJD had released the first list of candidates in which names of 9 MP constituencies and 72 Assembly constituencies were announced. So, after the announcement of the second list, BJD so far announced name of candidates for 15 Lok Sabha constituencies.

Here is the second list of candidates of BJD for the upcoming elections 2024:

  1. Puri : Arup Pattnaik
  2. Kandhamal : Dr Achyuta Samant
  3. Cuttack : Santrupta Mishra
  4. Dhenkanal: Abinash Samal
  5. Jagatsinghpur : Rajashree Mallick
  6. Jajpur : Sarmistha Sethy


Check here the first list of BJD: BJD Supremo Naveen Patnaik Announces First List Of Candidates For General Elections 2024

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.