Be Alert! 3 Red Zones in Odisha; find details here


Bhubaneswar: The Union Health Ministry on Friday designated three districts as COVID19 red zones and six districts as orange zones in Odisha.

As per a list published by the Union Health Ministry the districts which have been identified as red zones are Jajpur, Bhadrak and Balasore.

Likewise, Khurda, Sundergarh, Kendrapara, Koraput, Dhenkanal and Kalahandi districts have been identified as orange zones by the Ministry.

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates

In the the zonal classification which has been prepared by the Health Ministry, the rest 21 districts of Odisha have been declared as green zones.

Union Health Ministry designates Red, Orange & Green Zones in Odisha

The Union Health Minister has classified 733 districts across India into red, orange and green zones.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.