Special Trains For Odisha Civil Service Preliminary Exam Aspirants; Check Details

Bhubaneswar: Ministry of Railways have decided to run Examination Special Trains in East Coast Railway (ECoR) jurisdiction for candidates appearing for Civil Services Preliminary Examination, on October 3.

The examinations are scheduled to be conducted in Odisha and Andhra-Pradesh.

These trains will leave at 4 pm from Brahmapur, Keonjhar, Khariar Road and Ichhapuram and from Koraput at 5 am and another at 1 pm and will reach at their exam centre cities in the evening on the same day.

List of Special Trains :

  1. Brahmapur-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.
  2. Kendujhargarh-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.
  3. Ichhapuram-Visakhapatnam MEMU Examination Special.
  4. Khariar Road-Sambalpur Examination Special.
  5. Koraput-Cuttack Passenger Examination Special.
  6. Koraput-Visakhapatnam Passenger Examination Special.
  7. Rourkela-Cuttack via Jharsuguda Examination Special
  8. Baripada-Cuttack Examination Special
  9. Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam Examination Special

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.