Heat Wave Alert Issued In Odisha, See Details Here

Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Department (MeT) has issued a heatwave alert for five districts of Odisha on Monday till April 27.

The yellow warning issued on Monday afternoon by the MeT department of Bhubaneswar predicts that heatwave condition is likely to occur at few places over the districts of Khordha, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Mayurbhanj and Balasore.

Elderly, children and sick people are advised to stay indoors.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.