Dhamnagar Bypolls LIVE UPDATES: BJP leads by end of 3rd round

Dhamnagar: The counting of votes and announcement of results for the Dhamnagar bypolls is underway today.

At the end of the third (3rd) round of counting the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) candidate, Suryabanshi Suraj has a lead with 2035 votes.

At the end of the third round: 

BJD’s Abanti Das has- 10,859

BJP’s Suryabanshi Suraj- 12,892

It is noteworthy that there is a difference of as many as 2035 votes at the end of the third round.


Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.