Odisha BJP appoints three new Vice Presidents

Bhubaneswar: Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) Odisha appointed new joinee and Kandhamal MP Pratyusha Singh, senior leader Subash Chauhan and state spokesperson Pitambar Acharya as state Vice-Presidents.

The decision came into action when State Vice President and Morada MLA Raj Kishore Das quit party yesterday.

Das submitted his formal resignation to BJP state President Basanta Panda.

Also Read: Miscreants Bomb And Loot Shop In Odisha

You might also like
1 Comment
  1. B. Shyamababu Patra says

    S strong, and self-image is the best possible preparation for . ⛲ you all the . Stay update. Jay Hind .

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.