Dr Chellakumar appointed as Odisha Congress in-charge

Bhubaneswar: The All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Friday appointed Dr A Chellakumar as the new in-charge of  Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC).

Chellakumar has replaced Jitendra Singh  for the party organisational post .

The OPCC has welcomed  the Tamilnadu leader as the new incharge of state PCC

Senior Congress leader from Odisha, Bhakta Charan Das has been named in-charge of Mizoram and Manipur.


Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.