Odisha Election 2019: BJD announces candidates for 2 more assembly segments

Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Monday announced candidates for two more assembly constituencies of Odisha.  

The state ruling party named Angad Kanhar as its candidate for the Phulbani assembly segment under Kandhamal Parliament seat.

Likewise, the conch party has picked Makhlu Ekka as its candidate for the Biramitrapur assembly constituency under Sundergarh Parliamentary segment.

It is worthwhile to mention here that voting for both the assembly constituencies will be held in the second phase on April 18.

Also Read: Odisha Election: Congress Announces Candidates For 4 More Odisha Assembly Seats

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.