Thunderstorm And Lightning In Next 3 Hours In Odisha, See Details

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Met Centre in Bhubaneswar issued thunderstorm and lightning alert for 12 districts of Odisha on Thursday.

The alert has been issued for 12 districts namely: Khurda, Cuttack, Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapara, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Dhenkanal, Sundergarh, Keonjhar, Angul, Mayurbhanj and Balasore.

People are advised to keep a watch on the weather and accordingly move to safer places to protect from lightning strike.

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.