7 More Containment Zones In Bhubaneswar, See Details


Bhubaneswar: Containment zones seem to be an ever-increasing phenomenon in Bhubaneswar under Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC).

As many as seven new containment zones have been formed in various areas of Bhubaneswar. All the zones have been formed in South East zone of Bhubaneswar.

According to reports, BMC has increased the number of enforcement squads.

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates

The BMC squads are conducting raids at various parks, religious institutions, temples and other crowded places, added the BMC Zonal Deputy Commissioner.

Further details awaited.

ALSO READ: Sharp Rise In Covid Positives In Odisha At Almost 5000 Cases

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.