BJD Announces Star Campaigners For Brajarajnagar constituency

Bhubaneswar: The state ruling party Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Tuesday released the list of the party’s star campaigners for the Brajarajnagar Assembly constituency.

Reportedly, BJD has included 40 heavy-weight leaders including party president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik in the list of the star campaigners.

BJD has named Alaka Mohanty as the party candidate for the by-poll in Brajarajnagar Assembly Constituency.

Here is the list of BJD’s star campaigners for by-poll in Brajarajnagar Assembly Constituency:


Notably, the by-poll in Brajarajnagar Assembly Constituency will be held after 13 days due to which three parties have been giving their best to lure voters to their side.

The by-elections to the Brajrajnagar Assembly will be held on May 31. The vote count and results will be released on June 3.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.