IPL 2019: Kolkata Knight Riders face Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) for the sixth match of IPL 2019 on Wednesday at Eden Gardens. The match is scheduled to begin at 8 pm and will be telecast on Star Sports Network. It can also be live streamed on Hotstar.

Both the teams had emerged victorious in their previous matches in this season with KKR beating Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab beat Rajasthan Royals. Incidentally, both the matches were decided in death overs and both the teams would be itching to win this match to keep up the winning momentum.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa

Kings XI Punjab: Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Karun Nair, David Miller, Simran Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Also Read: IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings to get Delhi Capitals challenge

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.