IPL 2020, Match 20: MI win toss, choose to bat against RR

Abu Dhabi: Mumbai Indians (MI) on Tuesday won the toss and chose to bat ahead of their match against Rajasthan Royals (RR) at Abu Dhabi’s Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

While MI are looking to complete a third consecutive win this season, RR are hoping to bounce back after their eight-wicket defeat to Royal Challengers Bangalore in their previous game.

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Steven Smith (captain), Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.