Odisha: Amaresh Patri appointed as new BJD Youth President

After holding the post for seven long years, Sanjay Dasburma finally had to give passage to Amaresh Patri, who has been appointed as the President of BJD’s Youth Wing – Biju Yuva Janata Dal. Amaresh was the Vice President of Biju Chhatra Janata Dal.

MLAs Byomokesh Ray, Pranab Balabantray, Anubhab Patnaik and Manas Madkami have been appointed as the Advisors. Sanjit Mohanty will be the new Working President, while Sisir Parija will be the Secretary General. 10 General Secretaries were also appointed.

Rana Pratap Patra has been appointed as the new President of BJD’s Student Wing – Biju Chhatra Janata Dal. Chinmay Sahoo will be the Advisor. Debi Ranjan Tripathy will be the Working President. Hari Shankar Rout will be the Secretary General.

The Student Wing of the BJD will also have 6 Vice Presidents, 9 Secretaries, 6 Organising Secretaries and 5 Zone Presidents.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.