Yellow Warning! For 16 Districts Of Odisha For Next 5 Days, Heavy Rain Predicted

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Met Centre at Bhubaneswar has issued a yellow warning for 16 districts in Odisha.

The Met Dept has forecast thunderstorm with lightning in 16 districts, namely:  Balasore, Bhadrak, Cuttack, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Dhenkanal, Kandhamal, Nawarangpur, Kalahandi, Koraput, Malkangir, Rayagada and Khordha districts.

Other than these districts, the centre has also issued a yellow warning for different districts in Odisha for next five days i.e. till September 13.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.