Weather Update : Yellow warning issued to Odisha’s 8 districts

Bhubaneswar: The India Meteorological Department (IMD) has issued Yellow warning for as many as eight districts in Odisha on Tuesday.

As per the latest weather bulletin, the Met department has issued a Yellow warning for the districts of Koraput, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Rayagada, Gajapti, Ganjam, Mayurbhanj  and  Balasore.

Thunderstorm with lightning very likely to occur at one or two places over these districts till 8.30 AM tomorrow , the weathermen said.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.