Third Edition Of Odisha Tennis Premier League To Begin Tomorrow

Bhubaneswar: The Season 3 of Odisha Tennis Premier League (OTPL) organized by Neelachal Sports Foundation will be inaugurated tomorrow at KIIT University.

Odisha Governor Professor Ganeshi Lal will inaugurate the tournament which will conclude on December 8.

This league is supported by Professional Tennis Registry, USA, All India Tennis Association and Odisha Tennis Association.

In the present season 8 teams will participate having 4 players in each team. In total, 32 International, National and State players will be seen in action.

Neelachal Sports Foundation hosts several events at regular intervals in different part of India to promote the sports among the children, youth, and all the age group of society and sponsor the economically weaker section, young talented players to improve in the game of sports.

Also Read: Messi Wins Ballon D’Or For Record Sixth Time

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.