Reshuffle: 31 IPS Officers transferred in Odisha

Odisha Police ReshuffleBhubaneswar: The Odisha Government has effected a major reshuffle in the IPS circle by transferring 31 officers with immediate effect. Anupama James has been appointed as the DCP of Headquarters, Bhubaneswar.

Akhileswar Singh has been made DCP of Cuttack. Kavita Jalan has been appointed as the DIG, Rourkela.

Sushant Nath – IG (North), Ghanashyam Upadhyay – IG (South), Nikhil Kanodia – DIG, Training, and Sanjeev Arora – SP, Sambalpur, Arun Bothra – IG, Railways and Amitabh Thakur – IGP, Modernisation were the leopard people get transferred.

Manoj Chhabra and SM Narbane have been made ADG, Training and ADG, Odisha Human Rights commission respectively.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.