PM Modi among BJP’s 40-member star campaigners’ list for Odisha polls

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha unit of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today submitted a 40-member star campaigners’ list to the Odisha Election Commission.

The 40-member star campaigners’ list includes PM Narendra Modi, Union Ministers, Chief Ministers and film stars who will woo the voters for the saffron party in the forthcoming Assembly and Lok Sabha elections.

Here is the list:

  1. Prime Minister Narendra Modi
  2. BJP National President Amit Shah
  3. Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh
  4. Union Minister for road transport and highways Nitin Gadkari 
  5. Union Petroleum Minister Dharmendra Pradhan
  6. Union Tribal Minister Jual Oram  
  7. Union Textile Minister Smriti Irani
  8. Union Human Resource Development Minister Prakash Javadekar
  9. UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath
  10. Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das
  11. BJP’s National General Secretary (Organisation) Ram Lal
  12. BJP’s Odisha in-charge Arun Singh
  13. BJP’s joint general secretary (Organisation) Saudan Singh
  14. BJP national vice president and spokesperson Baijayant Panda
  15. BJP national secretary Suresh Pujari 
  16. BJP National Spokesperson Dr. Sambit Patra
  17. Former Chhattisgarh Chief Minister  Raman Singh
  18. Former Jharkhand Chief Minister Arjun Munda
  19. Former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan
  20. Former Odisha Chief Minister Giridhar Gamang
  21. Odisha BJP President Basanta Panda
  22. Odisha BJP’s legislative party leader K.V. Singhdeo 
  23. Former Minister Sashi Bhusan Harichandan
  24. Former minister Damodar Rout
  25. Surama Padhi
  26. Former MLA Pratap Chandra Sarangi
  27. MP and Bollywood star Hema Malini
  28. Odisha BJP vice president Samir Mohanty 
  29. Odisha BJP general secretary Ranjan Patel 
  30. Odisha BJP general secretary  (Organisation) Manas Kumar Mohanty
  31. Amitabha Chakraborty
  32. Odisha BJP Spokesperson Golak Prasad Mohapatra 
  33. Odia film star Mihir Das
  34. Odia film star Aparajita Mohanty
  35. Odia film star Mahaswata Ray
  36. Odia film star Ashrumochan Mohanty
  37. Odia film star Sritam Das
  38. Odia film star Anu Choudhury
  39. Odia film star Harihar Mohapatra
  40. Odia film star Pinky Pradhan

Also Read: Odisha Election: Know The Movable, Immovable Assets Of CM Naveen

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.