Orissa HC Bar Association: Srikanta Kumar Nayak elected new President

KalingaTV News Network

Cuttack: Srikanta Kumar Nayak was elected as President of the Orissa High Court Bar Association yesterday.

Similarly, Banshidhar Satpathy was elected as Vice-President of the Bar Association.

The others who were elected to various posts during the election are Satyabrata Mohanty (Secretary), Ranjan Kumar Nayak (Joint Secretary), Pradeepta Kumar Mohanty (Assistant Secretary) and Suresh Kumar Jena (Assistant Secretary-Library).

Besides, nine others executive body members were also elected in the 2017-18 election of the association.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.