Odisha to establish six new courts

Bhubaneswar: The Government of Odisha on Thursday decided to establish as many as six new courts of Additional District & Sessions Judge in the state.

The decision was taken on the recommendation of Orissa High Court in this regard, official sources said.

The six new courts would be set up at Cuttack, Bhadrak, Nilagiri, Udala, Pattamundai and Khariar, sources added.

Also Read: Binjharpur ASI Caught Red Handed Taking Rs 10,000 Bribe



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.