Odisha Govt nominates 10 Members for Puri Srimandir Managing Committee

KalingaTV News Network

Puri: The Government of Odisha on Thursday nominated 10 persons to be the members of Shree Jagannath Temple Managing Committee (SJTMC) in Puri.

In a Gazette notification, the state government announced the new members of SJTMC. They include: Sidheswar Mohapatra, Madhab Pujapanda, Nilakantha Mohapatra, Ananta kumar Tiadi, Ram Das Mohapatra, Sachidananda Das Maharaj, Bijay sahu, Raghunath Mohapatra and Mahimohan Tripathy.

Sources said, the new members were selected for three years.

However, Gajapati Maharaja Dibyasingha Deb will remain the permanent Chairman of the SJTMC.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.