Odisha Govt effects IAS reshuffle: Bishnupada Sethi becomes new Secy of Higher Education Dept

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government on Wednesday effected IAS reshuffle. As per the notification by the GA & PG Department Arabinda K Padhee is the new Principal Secretary of Agriculture & Farmers’ Empowerment Department.

Similarly, Bishnupada Sethi became the new Secretary of the Higher Education Department.

Sanjay Kumar Singh was appointed as the Principal Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department.

Similarly, Aswathy S was appointed as the new Secretary of School & Mass Education Department.

Also read: Odisha Assembly delegation calls on President Draupadi Murmu

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.