Odisha CM Naveen forms new team of ministers, details here

Bhubaneswar: The new ministers selected by Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will take oath during the swearing-in ceremony at the Convention Centre of Lokseba Bhawan.

In the new cabinet 13 MLAs have been given cabinet ministerial berths, 8 MLAs have been given the minister of state portfolios.

The Newly Appointed Ministers Are As Follows: 

Jagannath Saraka – cabinet minister

Niranjan Pujari – cabinet minister

Athagarh MLA Ranendra Pratap Swain – cabinet minister

Pramila Mallik – cabinet minister

Chikiti MLA Usha Devi – cabinet minister

Aul MLA Pratap Deb – cabinet minister

Prafulla Mallick – cabinet minister

Mahakalpada MLA Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak – cabinet minister

Senior leader and Boudh MLA Pradeep Amat – cabinet minister

Jharsuguda MLA Naba Das also took – cabinet minister

Bhubaneswar MLA Ashok Chandra Panda – cabinet minister

Titlagath MLA Tukuni Sahu – cabinet minister

MLA from Nuapada Rajendra Dholakia – cabinet minister

Nimapara MLA Samir Ranjan Dash – Minister of State (Independent Charge)

Jaleswar MLA Aswini Patra – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Pritiranjan Gharai – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Polsara MLA Srikanta Sahoo – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Kakatpur MLA Tusharkanti Behera – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Rairakhol MLA Rohit Pujari – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Bijepur MLA Rita – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Karanjia MLA Basanti Hembram – Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.