Odisha: Check Out The Portfolios Allotted To Various Ministers

BhubaneswarThe new ministers selected by Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik have taken oath at the Convention Centre of Lokseba Bhawan.

CHECK Who Has Been Given Which Department: 

Cabinet Ministers:

  1. Jagannath Saraka S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare, Law
  2. Niranjan Pujari Finance, Parliamentary Affairs
  3. Ranendra Pratap Swain Agriculture & Farmers’ Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development
  4. Pradip Kumar Amat Forest & Environment, Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Information & Public Relations
  5. Pramila Mallik Revenue & Disaster Management
  6. Usha Devi Housing & Urban Development
  7. Prafulla Kumar Mallick Steel & Mines, Works
  8. Pratap Keshari Deb Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Energy
  9. Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation
  10. Naba Kisore Das Health & Family Welfare
  11. Tukuni Sahu Water Resources, Commerce & Transport
  12. Ashok Chandra Panda Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability
  13. Rajendra Dholakia Planning & Convergence

Ministers of State(Independent Charge): 

  1. Samir Ranjan Dash – School & Mass Education
  2. Aswini Kumar Patra – Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture, Excise
  3. Pritiranjan Gharai – Rural Development, Skill Development & Technical
  4. Srikanta Sahu – Labour & Employees State Insurance
  5. Tusharkanti Behera – Electronics & Information Technology, Sports & Youth Service
  6. Rohit Pujari – Higher Education
  7. Rita Sahu – Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
  8. Basanti Hembram – Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

Ministers of State:

Tusharkanti Behera – Home


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.