Monsoon Session of Odisha Assembly from Sept 7

KalingaTV New Network

Odisha-AssemblyBhubaneswar: The Monsoon session of Odisha Assembly will begin on Sept 7 and conclude on Sept 16. There will be a total of eight working days in the session.

The Naveen Patnaik Government will introduce some important Bills in the Monsoon Session.

The opposition Congress and BJP may corner the BJD government over several issues, including the failure of 102 ambulance service and institutional delivery system in various parts of the state.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.