Minor reshuffle of IAS officers in Odisha

Bhubaneswar:  The Government of effected a minor reshuffle at the senior IAS cadre Odisha on Saturday.

According to a General Administration notification, 1993 batch IAS officer Ashok K.K. Meena has been appointed as the Principal Secretary to the Finance Department of the State government. He was the principal secretary, General Administration & Public Grievance with additional charge of Special Secretary in Finance Department.

Senior bureaucrat Tuhin Kanta Pandey has been appointed as Principal Resident Commissioner of Odisha in New Delhi. 1987-batch IAS officer Pandey was serving as Finance Secretary.

Likewise, 2002-batch IAS officer Girish SN has been appointed as Special Secretary, General Administration and Public Grievances Department of the State government.

2005-batch IAS officer Debendra Kumar Jena has been appointed as Managing Director, Odisha State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Also Read: Cops Distribute Free Helmets In Bhubuneswar


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.