MeT issues thunderstorm, lightning alert for 10 districts

KalingaTV News Network

Bhubaneswar: The city-based Meteorological Centre on Sunday issued thunderstorm and lightning alert for 10 districts of the state.

Sambalpur, Sundergarh, Jharsuguda, Jajpur, Jagatsinghpur, Cuttack, Khurda, Deogarh, Bargarh and Kendrapara are the 10 districts which have been given thunderstorm and lightning warning till 8 PM today.

People of the said districts have been asked to avoid going outside during the time.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.