Major Reshuffle Of Judges In Odisha, See Details Here

Bhubaneswar: A major reshuffle has taken in the judicial ranks of Odisha. As many as 77 District Magistrates and 11 Civil Judges have been reshuffled.

An official notice has been published in this regard by the Orissa High Court.

Dilip Kumar Mishra has been given the charge of L.R cum- special secretary Law Department Government of Odisha.

On the other hand Shishir Kumar Rath has been given the charge of Commissioner of Endowment in Bhubaneswar.

It is noteworthy that, as many as 75 District Judges and Additional District Judges have also been reshuffled.

According to the notification, 11 senior Civil Judges have been reshuffled and transferred.

Read The Detailed Notification Here

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.