Major IAS reshuffle in Odisha, Detailed list here

Bhubaneswar: In a major IAS reshuffle, the Odisha government on Thursday, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation,  Cuttack Municipal Corporation and Berhampur Municipal Corporation got new commissioners.

Reportedly, Ganjam Collector and District Magistrate Kulange Vijay Amruta has been transferred and appointed as Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation Commissioner, while Senior IAS officer Nikhil Pavan Kalyan, Collector and District Magistrate of Sundargarh, has been appointed as Commissioner of Cuttack Municipal Corporation.

Likewise, Gunupur Sub-Collector J Sonal has been appointed as the Commissioner of Behhampur Municipal Corporation.

Adding to it, K.Sudarshan Chakravarthy IAS (RR -2011) Collector & DM Balasore has been appointed as Collector & DM of Khordha.

Click here to read the official notification


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.