Know BJD’s 14 new Spokespersons

Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Friday appointed 14 leaders of the party as spokespersons with immediate effect.

Prasanna Acharya, Debi Prasad Mishra, Pratap Keshari Deb, Prashanta Nanda, Debashish Samantray, Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak, Arun Kumar Sahoo, Rabi Narayan Nanda, Puspendra Singhdeo, Samir Ranjan Dash, Amar Patnaik, Sasmit Patra, Sulochana Das and Debashish Marandi are the 14 leaders of the regional party appointed as spokespersons.

Also Read: Odisha CM Forms Committee To Monitor Relief, Restoration Works In Titli-Affected Districts

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.