The news is by your side.

Heatwave warning across 10 districts of Odisha: IMD


Bhubaneswar: Indian Meteorological Department (IMD) has issued heatwave warning for next 96 hours across ten districts of Odisha on Tuesday.

The districts that have been issued a warning are Angul, Sonepur, Balangir, Bargarh, Sundargarh, Sambalpur, Deogarh, Jharsuguda, Nuapada, and Kalahandi.

The severe heatwave conditions will continue for the next 96 hours, IMD informed.

The south-western monsoon will not reach Odisha before 5 days; it might take a few more days to reach the interior Odisha.

Also Read: 5-Year-Old Girl Raped In Nayagarh Of Odisha

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.