CM Naveen thanks Ministers for resigning to take up Party Work

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Saturday expressed his gratitude to all 10 Ministers who have resigned from their ministry to work in the grassroots level to boost the organisational strength of the BJD.

“I thank the Ministers for resigning from their posts voluntarily to work with the people at the grassroots level,” said Patnaik while speaking to the reporters.

The ten Ministers who stepped down from their posts are Food and Consumer Welfare Minister Sanjay Dasburma, Higher Education Minister Pradip Panigrahi, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) Jogendra Behera, Finance and Health Minister Pradeep Kumar Amat, Housing and Urban Development Minister Pushpendra Singh Deo, SC and ST Development Minister Lal Bihari Himirika, Energy Minister Pranab Prakash Das, Sports Minister Sudam Marandi, School and Mass Education Minister Debi Prasad Mishra and Law and Panchayat Raj Minister Arun Sahoo.

It is worthwhile to mention here that Ministers like Arun Kumar Sahoo, Sanjay Kumar Dasburma, Debi Prasad Mishra, Pranab Prakash Das and Pradeep Panigrahi were assigned various organisational posts last evening.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

buy ivermectin buy ivermectin for humans