Civil Services Examination 2021 results: 16 from Odisha crack, CM Naveen Patnaik congratulates

Bhubaneswar: As many as 16 candidates have cracked the Civil Services Examination 2021, result of which was declared by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) earlier today.

According to reports, Ankur Das topped the list of the 16 candidates from Odisha as he secured All India Rank (AIR) 52in the Civil Services Examination, 2021.

Here’s the list of 16 candidates from the State who cracked the Civil Services Examination 2021:

  1. Ankur Das (52)
  2. Karthik Panigrahi (63)
  3. Gourab Kumar Agarwal (86)
  4. Tharun Patnaik Madala (99)
  5. Shambhavi Mishra (116)
  6. Pooja Sahu (199)
  7. Durga Prasad Adhikary (205)
  8. Mayank Mishra (228)
  9. Biswa Bisruta Tripathy (232)
  10. Siddharth K Misra (255)
  11. Anup Garg (269)
  12. Samir Kumar Jena (273)
  13. Soumyaranjan Pradhan (306)
  14. Harshit Mehar (376)
  15. Manas Ranjan Sahu (513)
  16. Nayan Ranjan Das (614)

Meanwhile, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik congratulated them for their achievement. “Congratulate all the successful candidates from Odisha who have cleared UPSC CSE2021 examination. May they work with dedication and commitment to bring visible changes in people’s lives at the grassroots. Wish them bright careers ahead,” he said on his Twitter handle.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.