Capital Kings Lift The OTPL Season 3 Trophy

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Tennis Premier League concluded today with debut team Capital Kings lifting the trophy for the 3rd season by beating Bhadrak Victors .

State transport minister Padmanabh Behera gave away the trophy and a cheque of Rs 2 lakh rupees to Capital Kings. Bhadrak Victors were given away a cheque of Rs1 lakh rupees.

In the OTPL juniors, Kendrapara Contenders lifted the trophy by beating Capital Kings.

Annapurna Foundation gave away INR 50,000 each to two players- Priyanshi Panigrahi and Samprit Sharma as Best Promising Player Award (Juniors). Dr. Achyuta Samanta, MP and Founder KIIT & KISS presented awards to sponsors and partners for the event.

Capital Kings players: Sachin Patil, Yash Yadav, Dakshata Patel and Alex Solanki

Bhadrak Victors players: Rituparna Choudhary, Suraj Prabodh, Ajay Nishank, Kumar Anurag Saran.

Also Read: KV Teacher In Bhubaneswar Transferred After Girl Student Attempts Suicide


You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.