BJP Appoints Daggubati Purandeswari In-Charge For Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) on Friday has appointed Daggubati Purandeswari as the new in-charge of Odisha unit as the party released the list of in-charges for all States.

While the national spokesperson and party’s candidate from Puri Lok Sabha constituency Sambit Patra has been given the charge of Manipur.

Similarly, the national vice president of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Baijayant Panda has been appointed the State in-charge for Delhi and Assam.

Vijaypal Singh Tomar as the co in-charge for Odisha.

BJP has released the list of its state in-charges.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.