BJD appoints office bearers: Pradeep Majhi appointed senior General Secy: Details

Bhubaneswar: The Biju Janata Dal appointed office bearers on Wednesday. The list includes many known leaders including Pradeep Majhi from Nabarangpur, Prafulla Majhi from Sundargarh and Arindam Ray from Cuttack.

Here is the complete list:

Senior General Secretary:

Mahesh Sahoo, Dhenkanal

Pradeep Majhi, Nabarangpur

Prafulla Majhi, Sundargarh

General Secretary

Arindam Ray, Cuttack

Dhanurjaya Sidu, Keonjhar

Chandrasekhar Majhi, Koraput

Kailash Chandra Kulesika, Koraput


Biswaranjan Mallick, Jajpur

Ramesh Chandra Parida, Jaipur

Pradip Sahoo, Khordha

Dillip Kumar Sahoo, Mayurbhanj

Sunil Kumar Das, Mayurbhanj

Mahesh Hembram, Mayurbhanj

Priyabrata Samantray, Puri

This order comes into force with immediate effect, said the release issued by Manas R Mangaraj, General Secretary (Media Affairs) of the party.

Also read: PM Modi to discuss with CMs on Covid situation tomorrow

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.