BJD Announces Names Of 4 Rajya Sabha Candidates

Bhubaneswar: BJD Supremo Naveen Patnaik announces the name of 4 Rajya Sabha candidates today.

The announcement was made at Naveen Niwas.

The 4 candidates for Rajya Sabha are as follows: 
  1. Subhash Singh
  2. Sujit Kumar
  3. Munna Khan
  4. Mamata Mohanto

CM Naveen Patnaik appoints former MLA Ramesh Chandra Chaupatnaik as the Chairperson of Odisha Construction Workers’ Welfare Board, Ramesh to replace Subash Singh. 

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.