2019 Elections: BJP Appoints New Office Bearers In Odisha

Bhubaneswar: In view of the ongoing general elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has appointed new office bearers in Odisha.

A press release stated that Bishnu Das and Umakanta Patnaik have been appointed as state BJP spokespersons.

BJP spokesperson Golak Mohapatra further informed that Urmila Mohapatra, Sonali Sahoo, and Chitralekha Mohanty have been declared as state spokespersons of the party.

The senior leaders have been appointed as new office bearers to invigorate the organisational activities of the saffron party in Odisha.

Also Read: Congress Prez Rahul Gandhi To Visit Odisha On April 26

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.