Naveen releases logo for Odisha Tennis Premier League 2017

KalingaTV News Network

Odisha, TennisNew Delhi: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Friday released the Logo and the T-Shirt for Odisha Tennis Premier League-2017 at Odisha Bhawan here.

The league, which is scheduled to be held in November this year, is being organized by Delhi-based Neelachal Tennis Academy.

Eight teams from the state, including  Angul Acers, Bhadrak Victors, Cuttack Conquerors, Khordha Warriors, Kendrapada Contenders, Puri Wavers, Sambalpur Shooters and Sundergarh Veerans will participate in the event.

The league, the first of its kind in the state, is expected to be a great opportunity for the budding tennis talents in Odisha.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.