Indian Cricket Team announced for West Indies Tour

Cricket team, IndiaBengaluru: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Thursday announced a 15-members Indian squad under Virat Kohli for the upcoming West Indies tour.

Delhi’s Rishabh Pant and Uttar Pradesh lad Kuldeep Yadav have been included while opener Rohit Sharma and fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah, who are presently playing in Champions Trophy in England are rested.

India will play 5 One Day Internationals and 1 Twenty20 International against West Indies from June 23.

Team India:

Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik , Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, and Kuldeep Yadav.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.