ICC T20 World Cup 2024: Check full schedule, match dates, timings and all details

The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 is all set to begin on June 1 and will continue till June 29. During this year’s world cup, as many as twenty teams are set to clash with each other. These twenty teams are placed in four groups, of which top two of each i.e., eight teams will go to the next stage.

India has been placed in the Group A. Apart from India, the group consist of Pakistan, Ireland, Canada and USA. Meanwhile, in Group B, teams including England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland and Oman are present.

At the same time, in the C group teams including New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda and Papua New Guinea are placed. In the last group, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands and Nepal are present.

The matches are scheduled to be played at three venues in the USA and six in the Caribbean.

Here’s a full fixture:

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
June 2 6 am USA vs Canada Dallas
June 2 8 pm West Indies vs Papua New Guinea Guyana
June 3 6 am Namibia vs Oman Barbados
June 3 8 pm Sri Lanka vs South Africa New York
June 4 6 am Afghanistan vs Uganda Guyana
June 4 8 pm England vs Scotland Barbados
June 4 9 pm Netherlands vs Nepal Dallas
June 5 8 pm India vs Ireland New York
June 6 5 am Papua New Guinea vs Uganda Guyana
June 6 6 am Australia vs Oman Barbados
June 6 9 pm USA vs Pakistan Dallas
June 7 12:30 am Namibia vs Scotland Barbados
June 7 8 pm Canada vs Ireland New York
June 8 5 am New Zealand vs Afghanistan Guyana
June 8 6 am Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Dallas
June 8 8 pm Netherlands vs South Africa New York
June 8 10:30 pm Australia vs England Barbados
June 9 6 am West Indies vs Uganda Guyana
June 9 8 pm India vs Pakistan New York
June 9 10:30 pm Oman vs Scotland Antigua
June 10 8 pm South Africa vs Bangladesh New York
June 11 8 pm Pakistan vs Canada New York
June 12 5 am Sri Lanka vs Nepal Florida
June 12 6 am Australia vs Namibia Antigua
June 12 8 pm USA vs India New York
June 13 6 am West Indies vs New Zealand Trinidad & Tobago
June 13 8 pm Bangladesh vs Netherlands St Vincent
June 14 12:30 am England vs Oman Antigua
June 14 6 am Afghanistan vs Papua New Guinea Trinidad & Tobago
June 14 8 pm USA vs Ireland Florida
June 15 5 am South Africa vs Nepal St Vincent
June 15 6 am New Zealand vs Uganda Trinidad & Tobago
June 15 8 pm India vs Canada Florida
June 15 10:30 pm Namibia vs England Antigua
June 16 6 am Australia vs Scotland St Lucia
June 16 8 pm Pakistan vs Ireland Florida
June 17 5 am Bangladesh vs Nepal St Vincent
June 17 6 am Sri Lanka vs Netherlands St Lucia
June 17 8 pm New Zealand vs Papua New Guinea Trinidad & Tobago
June 18 6 am West Indies vs Afghanistan St Lucia
June 19 8 pm A2 vs D1 Antigua
June 20 6 am B1 vs C2 St Lucia
June 20 8 pm C1 vs A1 Barbados
June 21 6 am B2 vs D2 Antigua
June 21 8 pm B1 vs D1 St Lucia
June 22 6 am A2 vs C2 Barbados
June 22 8 pm A1 vs D2 Antigua
June 23 6 am C1 vs B2 St Vincent
June 23 8 pm A2 vs B1 Barbados
June 24 6 am C2 vs D1 Antigua
June 24 8 pm B2 vs A1 St Lucia
June 25 6 am C1 vs D2 St Vincent
June 27 6 am 1st Semi-Final Trinidad & Tobago
June 27 8 pm 2nd Semi-Final Guyana
June 29 8 pm Final Barbados


Also Read: T20 World Cup: ICC To Set Up Record Number Of Fan Parks To Broadcast Mega Event

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.