Odisha Government promotes 3 IPS officers to DGP rank

Bhubaneswar: In a reshuffle among senior IPS officers in the State, Odisha Government today promoted three top cops to Director General of Police (DGP) rank today.

As per a notification of General Administration & Public Grievance Department which was issued today, Satyajit Mohanty and Manoj Kumar Chhabra have been promoted to the grade of DG of Police in IPS in Level-16 of Pay Matrix.

Similarly, 1987-batch IPS Surendra Panwar has also been promoted to the same rank. He is on a central deputation currently.

Also Read: Odisha Govt Effects IAS Reshuffle

Kalinga TV is now on WhatsApp. Join today to get latest Updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.