Odisha: Notification for third phase elections released

Bhubaneswar: Notification for the third phase elections in Odisha has been released by the State Election Commission on Thursday.

According to the notification, the nomination which began from today will continue till April 4 while the scrutiny of the nomination papers will be done on April 5.

The candidates, those who are willing, can withdraw their nomination papers on April 8.

Notably, six Lok Sabha seats – Sambalpur, Keonjhar, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Puri and Bhubaneswar – along with 42 Assembly seats under them will go to polls in the third phase on April 23.

Here are the 42 Odisha Assembly constituencies in which the election will be held in the third phase:

Also Read: Miscreants Kill Security Guard By Slitting Throat In Bhubaneswar

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

buy ivermectin buy ivermectin for humans