The news is by your side.

BJD declares candidates for Odisha Assembly election; Here is the list


Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Sunday announced party’s second phase candidates’ list for the upcoming state Assembly election.

Patnaik announced names of the following nine candidates while speaking to the newsmen at his residence Naveen Niwas.

  1. Balangir- Arkesh Singh Deo
  2. Malkangiri- Mukund Sodi
  3. Loisingha- Pradeep Behera
  4. Lanjigarh- Pradeep Kumar Dishari
  5. Pottangi-Pritam Padhi
  6. Sambalpur- Raseswari Panigrahi
  7. Rairakhol- Rohit Pujari
  8. Brajrajnagar- Kishore Mohanty
  9. Jharigaon- Prakash Chandra Majhi

Also Read: Leopard Skin Smuggling: 3 More Accused Arrested In Odisha

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.